• Fredericton Inn

    The Official Hotel Of Softball New Brunswick

  • Rawlings Softball

    The Official Softballs of Softball New Brunswick

  • Softball New Brunswick Community Caravan

  • Canadian Women & sport

    Softball New Brunswick is happy to have been selected as a recipient of the 2021 WISE Fund, administered by Canadian Women & Sport.

  • Truth and Reconciliation Commission of Canada: Calls to Action

  • Softball Canada Announces 2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

    George Gillett (Hoyt, NB) is one of Softball Canada's newest Hall of Fame inductees!

  • Passing of Wayne Brown

  • Softball New Brunswick Selected As Recipient of Canadian Tire Jumpstart Relief Fund

  • New Dates Announced For 2022 Canada Games in Niagra

  • Timbits Softball

  • Canadian Sport Help Line

  • Foundation of Coaching Softball

    For Softball Canada members wishing to become a certified coach.

  • Rawlings Canada 2021 Spring Catalog is Here!

    Rawlings is the Official Softball and Equipment Supplier of Softball New Brunswick.

Associations

If your association/team is not listed, please contact Softball New Brunswick to register or send an email to softball@softballnb.ca. Please provide association name, contact person and email address. Please be advised that the email address provided will be posted and available for others to see.

RegionAssociation/ClubContact NameEmailDivision(s) 
1Madawaska EtoilesPat Thibaultcdballemolle@yahoo.caLTP, U12G, U14G
1Men's Orthodox Regional LeagueEric Boutotericboutot1996@gmail.comMen's O
3Taymouth TigersMark Young
Brett Young
myoung@surtek.ca
caps_younger82@hotmail.com
U12B, U19B, Men's FP
U12G, U14G
3Fredericton Fastpitch AssociationScott Willislscottwillis@hotmail.comLTP, U10G, U12G, U14G, U16G, U19G
U10B, U12B, U14B, U16B
3Fredericton FuryJason Hicksjason.hicks@rogers.comU19G
3Hoyt Softball AssociationDaniel Kirkpatrick
Amanda Hogan
Lisa McLaughlin
Andy McCann
redbrook@rogers.com
ahogan@live.ca
lisa.mclaughlin@unb.ca
andy.mccann@yahoo.ca
LTP B/G, U12C, U12B, U14B, U16B Men's FP
3Oromocto Softball AssociationKerry Laviolette-Rowe
Laurie Muise
kerry.laviolette-rowe@nbed.nb.ca
lmuise@oromocto.ca
U10G, U12G, U14G, U16G U19G
U10B U12B
Intermediate Women's
3Keswick RidgeEvelyn Fidlerevelyn.fidler@gnb.caLTP, U10, U12 Coed
3Fredericton Men's Orthodox LeagueMario Vautourmario.vautour@gmail.comMen's O
3Keswick ValleyLarry GouldLLGOULD0@GMAIL.COM

LTP, U12B, U14B
4Southern Black BearsRob Mooresouthernblackbearsprez@gmail.comU12G, U14G, U16G, U19G
4KV Girls Softball Association Inc.Gracelyn Kaine info@kvsoftball.caLTP, U10G, U12G, U14G, U16G, U19G
4Hampton Coed Slo-Pitch LeagueJamie Slippj_slipp@hotmail.comCoed SP
4St. Stephen BarracudasJames Kenneyjameskenney137@yahoo.comU8G, U10G, U14G
4Sussex Softball AssociationEd BelyeaEdward.belyea@nbed.nb.caLTPG, U14G, U19G
4Sussex COED Slo Pitch LeagueJillian Baskinjillianbaskin@hotmail.comCoed SP
5Moncton Rebels Fastpitch AssociationVictor Bastarache bastarache.vic@hotmail.comLTP, U10G, U12G, U14G, 16G, U19G
5Memramcook SoftballNathalie LeBlanc,nathalie_leblanc74@hotmail.comLTP, U12G, U14G
5Moncton Ravens LadiesO’Neil Gallant doricedoirongallant@yahoo.caWomen's INT FP
5Memramcook HawksGuy Melansonlynemelonson@gmail.comU10, U12G, U14G, U16G
U16B, U19B
5Radbuc LeagueFernando SavoieFernando.Savoie@radbuc.com
6Nelson Softball AssociationBlake Lynchblake.lynch@nbed.caMen's INT FP, LTP
6MiramichiNoreen McAllistermaxmcallister@hotmail.comWomen's INT Orthodox
8Restigouche COED Orthodox LeagueDan Caplindancaplin@hotmail.caCoed O
Sponsors