• One Year Trial of WBSC Rules for Pitching & Strike Zone

    At the recent Softball Canada Congress a proposal to implement a one-year trial of these two new rules was discussed at several workshops and unanimously approved at the Annual General Meeting. This trial will be effective January 1, 2018!

  • Coach NB’s Competition Development courses are NOW available!

    The first round of competition development courses of 2018 are now up on the locker! Please forward this information on to all of your clubs and coaches. The calendar will continue to update with event specifics, so continue to check back on a regular basis!

  • Softball Canada Canadian Championships 2018

    Softball Canada presents 10 Canadian Championships in various locations across the country. These Championships represent the pinnacle of many athletes' careers, as they compete for the title of National Champion. To attend a Canadian Championship, teams must first contact their Provincial or Territorial Softball Association.

  • Rawlings launches 2018 Spring Catalogue

    REDEFINED • LEGENDARY • PERFECTION: The culmination of 130 years of Rawlings’ glove-making craftsmanship, the Rawlings Gold Glove® series delivers the ultimate in playability and feel, inspiring a new generation of defensive excellence.

  • HOF & Award Winners 2017

    Softball NB recognizes the past achievements of Athletes, Teams, Officials and Builders at its Hall of Fame Awards Banquet.

  • Softball Canada LTPD

    Softball New Brunswick is committed to Long-Term Athlete Development (LTAD) and its principles.

  • Rawlings launches 2018 BAT LINE-UP

  • Softball Canada announces 2018 Junior Women’s National Team Combines

    Softball Canada has just announced the dates, locations and registration details for the 2018 Junior Women’s National Team Combines.

  • Rawlings Canada

    Rawlings is the Official Softball of Softball New Brunswick.

  • Softball New Brunswick GRANDSLAM 50/50

    All proceeds go towards funding Softball New Brunswick programs including: Scholarship Fund, Special Olympics Program, High Performance Athlete Development, Coaching Development, Slo-pitch Initiatives & Umpire Development.

Associations

If your association/team is not listed, please contact Softball New Brunswick to register or send an email to softball@softballnb.ca. Please provide association name, contact person and email address. Please be advised that the email address provided will be posted and available for others to see.

RegionAssociation/ClubContact NameEmailDivision(s)
1Madawaska EtoilesPat Thibaultcdballemolle@yahoo.caLTP Program & U18G
3Taymouth TigersCraig Clarkson
Mark Young
Brett Young
clarksonc3@gmail.com
myoung@surtek.ca
caps_younger82@hotmail.com
U12B, U18B, Men's FP
3FFAScott Willislscottwillis@hotmail.comLTP, U12G, U12B, U14G, U14B, U16G, U16B
3Tri-County ThunderKristin BennettkristinbennettU18G, U14G
3Tracy TitansGary Jonesgary.jones@ics.nb.caLTP
3Hoyt Softball AssociationDaniel Kirkpatrick
Amanda Hogan
Lisa McLaughlin
Andy McCann
Tara Charlton
Kyle Mitchell
redbrook@rogers.com
ahogan@live.ca
lisa.mclaughlin@unb.ca
andy.mccann@yahoo.ca
ptc@nbnet.nb.ca
kmitchell2010@gmail.com
LTP, U12C, U12B, U14B, Men's FP
3OWSLAlyssa Shupegdrdirector@live.comWomen's SP
3Rusagonis Softball AssociationKerry Laviolette
Rhonda Howland
Bill Keays
Glenn Ivan
ringettemom7@nbed.nb.ca
chevyheartbeat@gmail.com
bill.keays@gmail.com
kelly.schriver@hotmail.com
LTP, U12G
3Tay CreekAndrea Hardingandrea.f.harding@gmail.comLTP
3Keswick RidgeEvelyn Fidlerevelyn.fidler@gnb.caLTP
3Keswick ValleyLarry GouldLLGOULD@ROGERS.COM

U12B, U14B
4KV Girls Softball Association Inc.Kelly Lynch kelly@kvsoftball.caLTP, U12, U14, U16, U18
4Lancaster Softball AssociationDan Sutton
Sheldon Award
dansutton50@gmail.com
whiskie@nbnet.nb.ca
U14G, U12G
4St. Stephen BarracudasShayne BrennanShayne.brenna@GCP.ds.govU14G
4Sussex Softball AssociationEd BelyeaEdward.belyea@nbed.nb.caLTPG, U14G, U18G
4Saint JohnSusie Dignamsddigger@nbnet.nb.caU16G
4KV MudhensJustin Drewjustin.drew@hertzequiprentals.comMen's INT O
5Moncton Rebels Fastpitch AssociationVictor Bastarache bastarache.vic@hotmail.comLTP, U12G, U14G, 16G, U18G
5Memramcook SoftballDebbie Boudreaudebbiebo@rogers.comLTP, U12G, U14G
5Moncton Ravens LadiesO’Neil Gallant doricedoirongallant@yahoo.caWomen's INT FP
5Moncton ExposJim Blandjamesbland@rogers.comMen's SP
5Memramcook HawksGuy Melansonlynemelonson@gmail.comU14B, U16B, U18G
5Nita's Baker's DozenJarrod Bakerjarrodbaker14@gmail.comMen's INT O
5Radbuc LeagueFernando SavoieFernando.Savoie@radbuc.com
4Hampton Coed Slo-Pitch LeagueJamie Slippj_slipp@hotmail.comCoed SP
6Nelson Softball AssociationBlake Lynchblake.lynch@nbed.caMen's INT FP, LTP
6Nelson VicsJanice Jardinejanicejardine@rogers.comU16B
6MiramichiNoreen McAllistermaxmcallister@hotmail.comWomen's INT O
7NigadooRobert DeGracebeburt.d@hotmail.comWomen's INT FP
7LamequeLuc Chiassonnadine.legere@nbed.nb.caU16G
7ChaleurTania Royroy.tania@nbed.nb.caWomen's INT FP
8CampbelltonScott Lagacerayscott@rogers.comMen's INT FP
Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Print this pageEmail this to someone
Sponsors