2019 Memorial Award Winners Announced

April 2, 2019

The 2019 Henry Kelly Memorial Award and Charlie O’Brien Memorial Award Winners have been announced!

Congratulations to Neil Rogers for being selected as the winner of the 2019 Henry Kelly Memorial Award.

Congratulations to Stacy Blois for being selected as the winner of the 2019 Charlie O’Brien Memorial Award

It is with your hard work, commitment, and love of the game that you have been chosen.

These awards will be presented at the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on April 13th, at the Fredericton Inn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SNB Calendar

  1. Provincial Championship Weekend

    August 6 - August 8
  2. Provincial Championship Weekend

    August 13 - August 15
  3. Provincial Championship Weekend

    August 20 - August 22